DPA Interviews Orchestral Specialist Phil Wright & Music Producer Thai Long Ly

Monday, May 18

16:00 CEST / 10:00 am EDT

Live chat with Sound Designer and Engineer Phil Wright
Phil Wright has enjoyed a 25-year career in the Pro Audio Industry, specializing as a Live Sound Designer & Mix Engineer for large scale Classical / Concert / Broadcast / Dance / Cinema & Operatic productions. Phil is regarded as one of the foremost orchestral specialists in the business.

Watch here.

Tuesday, May 19

20:00 CEST / 2:00 pm EDT

Live chat with Thai Long Ly, producer, engineer, mixer
Thai Long Ly’s work has found its way to film, television, radio and stages around the world. He specializes in all aspects of music production, from the inception of musical ideas to the delivery of final mixes. Through the use of beautifully-designed acoustic spaces, superb analog signal paths and time-honored recording techniques, he brings a project to life with the attention to detail it deserves.

Watch here.

www.dpamicrophones.com